2019 – 2020 Womens’ Squash Team

Emily Eggers ’23
Caroline Fakharzadeh ’20
Claire Futter ’23
Sophia Hartman ’20
Emma Jinno ’20
Harriet Jones ’22
Liza Richard ’22

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 12 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.